STALKER NO MORE.

Posted: June 4, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,
The PROBLEM:

Okay. I admit. I’ve been stalking lately [and even before!]. Stalking ppl whom I haven’t had a conversation with before, even once. But lemme say that they were at least  related to me. (Like a person from the past of my present. Got it?) Don’t get me wrong, ok. Stalking just means, checking their profile (Facebook/Twitter/Tumblr) even once in a while! Sometimes, it wasn’t really my intention to look for something. But whenever I view their profiles, I [always] see something suspicious. Automatically, I get mad without asking FIRST the person involved in the issue. I’m always like this, “TAMANG HINALA”. And then, I start fights. I sometimes blab things about it. I’m do the talking without thinking. Yes, I know it’s not right (and will never be). It’s [like] invading the privacy of  others.

I’m trying my best not to do [overdo] it. But gahdammit, I can’t help it. It’s been already in my system for years and yes, it’s hard to change.

The SOLUTION:

TRY!  To Stop stalking irrelevant people cause it won’t bring me anything good. And when I say irrelevant people, I mean the hopeless cases.

Leave a Reply

