Here we go again…

Posted: February 4, 2012 in Random

Okay, I’m having this strange feeling again. I knew I was already over this. I just don’t understand why I’m having this all over again. I don’t  know if this is what they call T.H. (tamang hinala), but once a girl feel something weird, she knows something is wrong.

I might be over-thinking about noticing and realizing about things, I don’t know. But there is something that I gotta find out. Something that happened within this week. I may not see anything to prove something or clear things out. I just need to feed this curiosity in me.
Leave a Reply

