Once you have Emerson Olonan, never let him go. :)

Posted: February 5, 2012 in Random
I just wanna share with you all a text I read this morning that made me forget how I felt bad about him, us and every thing.
Yesterday, I felt so bad for some reasons that I don’t wanna elaborate anymore. Let’s just say that it’s out of kapraningan. He was clueless. We’re not fighting, but it was a cold night for both of us. So the bottom line is, we slept without clearing the issue.
Surprisingly, I woke up to that text.
“Hindi ako para lokohin ka, Beb. Di ko kaya gawin yun sayo.”

Those lines captured me the most and made my heart melt. I felt guilty for my silly acts. There was nothing really to argue about.
I just have to say that I am so lucky to have him in my life. I never had someone so understanding as he is despite my unreasonable dramas and moodiness. He’s just that kind of person that any girl should never let him go. I don’t know what to ask for but to say thank you. Clearly, I’m blessed. 🙂
Leave a Reply

