Haunted past.

Posted: February 7, 2012 in Random

I am ranting once again. NAIINIS ako. Not to anyone or anything but to myself. I STILL haven’t moved on to this phase. Well, I thought I was. There were so many questions from the past that still haunt me. Hindi ako mapakali. Parang lahat kailangan ko malaman para lang matahimik ako. I know, medyo paulit-ulit na. Pero para kasing andami pang tinatago. And srsly, it affects me. Gusto ko alam ko. Gusto ko alam ko lahat-lahat. Para maka-move on na ko. I know this isn’t a competition, alam kong malakit ang lamang ko. Pero it feels like it is. And it sucks.


I just want answers. That’s all. And not answering them only gives me more doubts.

“If a girl asks you a question, it’s better to just give her the truth. Chances are, she’s asking you because she already knows the answer.”
Leave a Reply

