RockMelt: A Time For Change

Posted: April 5, 2012 in Browser

Since my Facebook isn’t working on Chrome here in my lappie, I’ll be using RockMelt now as my default browser. WOWser, I mean. 🙂

This was already introduced to me by my friend Paolo a year ago and told me that it’s an awesome browser. Only I didn’t DL-ed it because I’m already happy with Chrome. I guess it’s time for change. Been sticking to Chrome since IDK and I got pretty much bored too. Look what I’ve got. Ooooh, gotta love Rockmelt!

Leave a Reply

