SHIFT

Posted: May 2, 2012 in Random

Hello! It’s been awhile since I last posted a personal blog in here. I had been busy “constructing” my personal website. It’s halfway done and will release it anytime soon. It’ll be an easier source of to where you can find and follow me as well as know about my thoughts, updates, rants, ramdom stuffs and whatever things.

For my random posts and writings about private stuffs, I’ll keep ’em posted in here.

I’ll promise to update this blog once in a while but I GUESS I’ll be mostly active on my Facebook, Tumblr and Twitter account.

Leave a Reply

