A little too overwhelmed.

Posted: May 10, 2012 in Random
Just a random post for random feeling.
I hate to say this, I don’t know. But I think that I kinda have the feeling of regret for something that I just recently turned down. Yes, work related. I’m not sure of this feeling though. Maybe I’m just too overwhelmed about the things that are happening around me. Or maybe I’m just too scared that I might not find a BETTER job than what was offered. You see, I’m a fresh graduate. And I think being offered by a great job on such situations like me is at the very least percentage. Ayokong mabakante ng matagal. Though a lot of people say that there are still better things for me, I can’t help not to be scared. No one’s pressuring me but I feel all the pressure. My negativity has already taken over me.
The only thing that I am holding on to is my faith in God. 

Oh Lord, help. 😦 *le sigh
Leave a Reply

