Reconciliation?

Posted: May 16, 2012 in Random
I feel like writing today because I want to, aside from the fact that I’ve got nothing to do today. I want to let out my thoughts starting about something I did yesterday.
I followed her on Twitter.
I don’t know if it’s right thing to do after what I did in the past that somehow, she has been a part of. Awkward it is, after including her on my block lists along with the others who were close to the people that has been the main reason of why I did it. It felt like having them as a part of my life and my routine would only make everything worse. Like they’re all watching my every move and then everything will be like a cycle again – the confrontation, the argument. I just don’t wanna be involved in any fights anymore.
Honestly, I didn’t want to do it. She meant a lot to me, and she still does. Even her mom. I’ve somehow ruined our relationship from being so b*tchy in the past. That one stupid mistake made me ruined my reputation on her, and I guess to her mom also. I assume they both know. But I knew I was wrong. Even if they weren’t for bad intentions, I really am sorry for that. I’ve regret all the things I did and wishing I could still make it up to them. 
I don’t know what has gotten into my head thinking that following her on Twitter will make me patch things up with her and hopefully, can still talk to here like the old times. But half of me knows that it will never gonna happen. But that move makes me hope that I could ask at least for her forgiveness and our relationship moves on to “just” being strangers. I just don’t wanna hold grudges anymore. And believe me or not, I am hoping that someday, I’ll be able to do the same to that person I really have had problems with.
“Time heals all wounds.”, as everyone says. I just hope it’ll work for me, for us.
Leave a Reply

