Bucket List: June Edition

Posted: June 18, 2012 in Random
Tags: ,

Every month, I shall be posting all the things I want to do/need to accomplish by the end of each month. I will be crossing all the things that I have done consistently for monitoring. This is to remind/motivate myself to be productive especially now that I still have nothing to do with my life, just yet.

I know it’s too late. But, better late than never, right?

So, I was thinking…

  • I will jog tomorrow and every morning.
  • DIEt. Let’s start with 2 rice meals a day, still one rice. (I could eat 2 cups of rice every meal! That’s already a sacrifice! — Defensive?)
  • Sleep not later than 10 pm, max!
  • Review college notes.
  • Increase vocabulary. 10-20 words a day.
  • Take sample exams.
  • Acquire new computer skill.
  • Kill time at a coffee shop and review.
  • Re-read The Cobra Event for better understanding.
  • Read another book.
  • Cook a dish I’ve never done before.
  • Bake a cake/cupcake.
  • Learn to play an instrument.
  • LOMOGRAPHY cam!
  • SAVINGS!

That would be all for now. I hope I could cross out something there by the end of the month.

Will update this from time to time. I’ll keep you guys posted!

lol. Sana mapanindigan ko to. Aja! (c)

Leave a Reply

