Thoughts…

Posted: July 10, 2012 in Random
Tags: , ,

I have to say this.

He’s one of the nicest persons I’ve met. SRSLY. He may be what other think of who he is, but deep down, he’s very concerned to anyone he cares for – even if it could mean a competition.

I’ve seen it already when we’re together during college. Some of my friends and I talked about it. Nakakatuwa. 🙂

I’m still praying for him. I owe him a lot. I wouldn’t be able to answer some of the questions or prepare for them if he hasn’t given me any tips.

Oh, Lord. Please, tawagan sana siya. I know he wants this and deserves this, too. (c)

Leave a Reply

