An open letter to God.

Posted: August 21, 2012 in Random
Tags: , , ,

Lord, I need wisdom.

I am praying for the same thing and same reasons that I prayed for years ago. I’m into this kind of situation again and just like before, my mind’s going crazy. I still don’t know how to decide for myself. It’s a battle between my mind and my heart once again and yes, I admit, I am blinded by what I feel.

I am so scared of making choices, of making decisions which I am not so sure of. I never want to make any regret. But of course, it’s impossible. I don’t want to repeat the same mistakes all over again. But as to what I see now, I am drawn into something that I want and then I don’t.

 

I don’t know why this is all happening or what your plans are for me. But if it’s Your Will, I’ll follow. Help me make the right choices, Lord. I know you only want what’s best for me. Just let me know which path to take. 

Thank you, Lord. I love you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

