Day 6

Posted: February 10, 2016 in Uncategorized

Dearest Kurti, 

How are you anak? Are you enjoying your playground? Does your tongue spreads out of too much run and play with the others? I hope you’re happy wherever you are. 

Mommy’s getting better every day. I’m missing you even more but I can handle it now comparing to the other days. Tho I wish I could still cuddle you in my arms like I used to. I just look and laugh at your cute yet silly videos. 

I love you, Kurti. A lot of people really miss you now. But one day, we’ll see each other again and do everything like we used to. Just enjoy your playtime with lolo and lola. Visit me in my dreams. We miss you. 🐶

Leave a Reply

